Arkansas Electrical Outlet
Home > Contact
 

Contact

Main Phone:  870-633-4997

Toll Free:  1-888-374-2364

Fax:  870-633-5057

 For Sales contact:

 Billy Paulman, Owner

Cell: 870-261-4451

Email: Billy@AEOglobal.com

 

Johnny Malone, Sales Engineer

Cell: 901-598-6584

Email: Johnny@AEOglobal.com

 

Mike Moore, Outside Sales Greater Memphis, TN Area

Cell: 901-337-9092

Email:  Mike@AEOglobal.com


Joe Berry, Outside Sales Greater Memphis, TN Area

Cell: 901-550-3164

            Email:  Joe@AEOglobal.com


 For Accounts Payable/Receivable contact:

 Wylene Whittenton

Phone: 1-888-374-2364

Email: Accounts@AEOglobal.com

 For Marketing and Powder Coating Services contact:

 Tracey Stone

Cell: 901-828-3232

Email: Tracey@AEOglobal.com

 Physical Location:  1735 East Broadway, Forrest City, AR  72335

 Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 247, Forrest City, AR  72336-0247

 Office Hours:  Monday-Friday     8:00am to 5:00pm

For service during other hours please call one of our Sales contacts listed above.

Square D Power Zone 4 Switchgear Square D Power Zone 4 Switchgear
$0.00
more details
Cutler-Hammer DS II Low-Voltage Switchgear
$0.00
Circuit Breakers
Call 1-888-374-2364 For Pricing